Middle age mans stupid euro bumming Part 4

Day 1 of leg 2 (Bratislava - Wroclaw)

During a beer bash after I was out of the tournament it was decided that I would go with Pavel & Co to Wroclaw for a few days of practice and fun..  So we left Bratislava and headed out for a 10 hr trip via Krakow & Katovice. These people are really nice, but they are totally mad, so the trip was absolutely hillarious, unfortunately I took only one picture. But think about this

5 people
25 bowling balls
Luggage for spending 1,5 to 4 weeks on the road



We re-packed in Katovice and people watching us must have thought that we were idiots

In Wroclaw I have a very good hotel (Scandic) so now I will atleast get decent breakfasts and internet thats ok etc


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0