The Bolg is awake

Dear loyal readers (all three of you) bolgen has become the Bolg due to massive international interest....

Right now it's the hillbilly version of Ian Robinson who is bolging, I´m wearing a pair of shorts, bare footed and bare breastead (not sure if that is correct when describing a man) drinking bear and listening to music...  I should get my act together and pack my bags, get the flat sortered out and then get to bed as my great friend Tage will pick me up at 8 o´clock tomorrow morning and take me to the airport

This years trip is not yet christianed, I have a few alternatives:

  • "Middle age mans stupid eurobumming"
  • "The Bolg on tour"
  • "The bowler in the hops"  (2 pints of lager to him/her who solves the literary reference

Whats your opinion, any other suggestions ?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fio

Men ijan. Inte engelska! jag orkar inte!

2009-07-02 @ 08:17:15
URL: http://arodoif.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mia

exakt, vi bor i Sverige :P

2009-07-02 @ 20:59:52
URL: http://miaed.blogg.se/
Postat av: Patrik Ek

Catcher in the rye är en intressant litterär referens...



Mer öl än whiskey som glider ner i strupen Ian?

2009-07-03 @ 08:11:31
Postat av: Ian Robinson

Patrik Ek is the winner of two pints of my finest Lager =D



2009-07-04 @ 10:17:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0